NextGen Community


For our craft. For our legacy. For the magic that is Hollywood itself.

You know how special it is to work in the entertainment industry. We are people with a lot of heart. 

MPTF is a community of entertainment professionals dedicated to helping our own. MPTF provides social services, child and elder care, financial support, insurance and more to those in need. So no one in the entertainment community has to go without.

We are part of the legacy that is MPTF. 

MPTF NextGen is a community that realizes we all play our part in supporting our community. We are dedicated to raising awareness and creating impact for MPTF and the entertainment industry community that it serves. We do so by educating and engaging our peers, forming strategic partnerships, and serving as ambassadors within the entertainment community. MPTF NextGen looks to support this mission through initiatives built on the following pillars:

Educate.  Celebrate.  Serve.

We EDUCATE the community about MPTF's mission

We CELEBRATE the achievements of our peers and those who've gone before us

And we SERVE.   We are an industry that takes care of our own

 “I was raised to believe that as a community we should be judged by how we take care of people who can’t take care of themselves. This is our community. This is our commitment: to make sure that MPTF is still standing strong for generations to come.” –George Clooney

“I am proud to be a part of an industry that supports every single person. It doesn’tmatter where you are on the call sheet, what role you play. We are a family.” -Hugh Jackman

 Get involved with NextGen by clicking here. 

 MPTF NextGen Board of Directors

  • Jordan Berkus
    Talent Agent, Motion Pictures, United Talent Agency
  • Yvette Nicole Brown
  • Zachary Browning
    VP, Corp Dev & Ops, Dick Clark Productions
  • Natalie Bruss
    Founder, BrussCo
  • Geoffrey Colo
    Transmedia Producer, Marvel Television
  • Julian Jacobs
    Principal, UTA Marketing, United Talent Agency
  • Jelani Johnson
    Motion Picture Agent, Creative Artists Agency
  • Amanda Krentzman 
    Sr. Mgr., International Originals, Netflix
  • Monica Macer
    Showrunner, "Queen Sugar"
  • Alana Mayo
    Content Executive
  • Dan McManus
    Manager, Rise Management
  • Hillary Newman
    Sr. Director, Business Development, Omaze
  • Heather Regnier
    Writer / Producer
  • Tara Schuster
    VP, Development & Original Programming, Comedy Central
  • Lily Semel
  • Brian Toombs
    VP Partner Content, Funny Or Die
  • Shawna Wexler
    Manager, Brillstein Entertainment

MPTF NextGen Advisory Board

  • Cate Adams
    Production Executive, Warner Bros.
  • Katie Cates
    Agent, ICM
  • Lisa Collins
    Director of Human Resources, Warner Bros.
  • Matt Dines
    VP, Development & Production, MGM
  • Jeffrey Epstein
    Director of Corporate Communications, The Walt Disney Company
  • Ian Friedman
    VP, Talent & Development, Comedy Central
  • Vanessa Holtgrewe
    Assistant Director, Motion Picture Department, IATSE West Coast
  • Michelle Homerin
    Casting Assistant, 20th Century Fox Television
  • Nazia Khan


  • Charley Koontz
  • Lyndsey Miller
    VP, Marketing & Publicity, Valhalla Entertainment / Valhalla Motion Pictures
  • Sam Miller
  • Anna Musky-Goldwyn
    Writer, "Supergirl"
  • Aaron Rollins
    Sr. Manager, Broadcast Standards, Fox Broadcasting Company
  • Sheritalyn Solis
    Manager, Story & Creative Platforms, Paramount Pictures
  • Sipra Thakur
    Founder, One Thousand Suns
  • Rob Wiltsey
    Founder & CEO, Rob Wiltsey Creative Partners
  • Alexandra Zimbler
    EVP, Film & TV Production, MAS Production

The Latest From MPTF



April 6, 2018

Keep Up with MPTF!

Read More


Deal With It Today

Deal With It

August 3, 2017

3 Important Things to Know about Pelvic Health

Read More





Read More


The Wasserman Campus
23388 Mulholland Drive
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Contact Us
Call Us Toll-Free 855-760-MPTF (6783)
Email Us

Let's Stay Connected

Sign Up for the MPTF Newsletter

Employment | HIPAA Statement (PDF) | Privacy Policy

All Materials © 2016 MPTF unless otherwise noted.